Our team

Professionals at work

  • All
  • Owner family
  • Management
  • Administration
  • Architecture
  • Planning / Scheduling
  • Joinery
  • Carpentry
  • Tiles
  • Element construction
  • Timber framing
  • Foremen

Our team of timber construction specialists provides you with competent support during the realisation of your project. 

Bumann Alwin

Management and Carpenter

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Bumann Egon

Management and timber engineer

egon.bumann@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Jossen Didier

Process of the affaires, engineer du bois

didier.jossen@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Ruppen Beat

Offering, room polishing

beat.ruppen@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Bumann Kilian

Carpenter, student BM

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Bumann Bastian

BSc Timber engineer

bastian.bumann@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Bumann Marc

BSc Timber engineer

marc.bumann@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Bumann Diego

Wood construction technician, student

diego.bumann@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Grand Mathias

Ausführungsplanung

mathias.grand@holzbauag.swiss

027 928 77 77

Bumann Philipp

Ausführungsplanung / ZAR

philipp.dücker@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Albrecht Christine

Baugesuche / Entwurf / ZAR

christine.albrecht@holzbauag.swiss

027 928 77 77

Biner Eliane

Accounting / ZAR

eliane.biner@holzbauag.swiss

027 928 77 77

Schlatter Martina

Offertwesen GU / BSc Holztechnik

martina.schlatter@holzbauag.swiss

027 928 77 77

Meier Daniela

Buchhaltung / Personal

daniela.meier@holzbauag.swiss

027 928 77 77

Ambord Anita

Administration

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Wenger Ivan

AVOR / Schreiner

iwan.wenger@holzbauag.swiss

027 928 77 77

Carminati Ivo

AVOR / Schreiner

ivo.carminati@holzbauag.swiss

027 928 77 77

Keller Simon

AVOR / Informatiker

simon.keller@holzbauag.swiss

027 928 77 77

Bux Adrian

AVOR / Zimmermann

adrian.bux@holzbauag.swiss

027 928 77 77

Bachmann Markus

AVOR / Schreiner

markus.bachmann@holzbauag.swiss

027 928 77 77

Studer Adrian

Architect

adrian.studer@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Reino Dario

ZAR in Ausbildung

dario.reino@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Walch Steven

ZAR in Ausbildung

steven.walch@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Bohnet Martin

Foreman

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Schmid Stefan

Carpentry, Transportation

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Gerold David

Foreman

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Bittel Stefan

Foreman

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Babka Anton

Carpentry

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Noti Roland

Jack of all trades

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Leiggener Thomas

Material, carpenter

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Mikovec Ondrej

Element construction

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Vieira Frasco Ruben

Carpentry

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Blum Basil

Foreman

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Ittig Pascal

apprentice carpenter

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Zenklusen Pascal

Maschinist / Zimmermann

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Da Silva Marques José

Joinery

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Ferreira Carlos

Joiner

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Fanni Sergio

Carpentry

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Hruška Daniel

carpentry

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Studer Valentin

Trainee carpentry

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Molinari Matteo

apprentice carpenter

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Pavlovic Nenad

Carpentry

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Pinto Joao

Carpentry

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Ruppen Silvan

apprentice carpenter

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Zirilli Angelo

Carpentry

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Zuzik Andrej

Carpentry

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Figueiredo Ricardo

Carpentry

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Genini Christian

Carpentry

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Kobel Walter

Zimmerei

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Pierkarz Miroslaw

Platten- / Fliesenleger

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Zelinka Roman

Zimmerei

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Dresti Claudio

Schlosserei

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77