Our team

Professionals at work

  • All
  • Owner family
  • Management
  • Administration
  • Architecture
  • Planning / Scheduling
  • Joinery
  • Carpentry
  • Tiles
  • Element construction
  • Timber framing
  • Foremen

Our team of timber construction specialists provides you with competent support during the realisation of your project. 

Bumann Alwin

Management and Carpenter

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Bumann Egon

Management and timber engineer

eb@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Jossen Didier

Process of the affaires, engineer du bois

didier.jossen@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Ruppen Beat

Offering, room polishing

beat.ruppen@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Bumann Kilian

Carpenter, student BM

info@holzbauag.swiss
027 928 77 77

Bumann Bastian

Timber engineer, student Bsc

bastian.bumann@holzbaum.ch
027 928 77 77

Bumann Marc

BSC wood construction engineer

marc.bumann@holzbaum.ch
027 928 77 77

Bumann Diego

Wood construction technician, student

diego.bumann@holzbauag.swiss


027 928 77 77

Vieira Frasco Ruben José

Carpentry

Studer Valentin

Trainee carpentry

Mikovec Ondrej

Element construction

Blum Basil

Foreman

Bittel Stefan

Foreman

Gerold David

Foreman

Ittig Pascal

apprentice carpenter

Grand Mathias

Work preparation, execution planning

Bohnet Martin

Foreman

Noti Roland

Jack of all trades

Leiggener Thomas

Material, carpenter

Wenger Ivan

Work preparation

Bumann Philipp

Execution planning

Albrecht Christine

Execution planning

Biner Eliane

Accounting

Carminati Ivo

work preparation

Da Silva Marques José

Joinery

Dos Santos Ferreira Carlos

Joiner

Fanni Sergio

Carpentry

Hruška Daniel

carpentry

Keller Simon

work preparation

Molinari Matteo

apprentice carpenter

Pavlovic Nenad

Carpentry

Pinto Joao

Carpentry

Ruppen Silvan

apprentice carpenter

Studer Adrian

Architect

Zirilli Angelo

Carpentry

Schmid Stefan

Carpentry, Transportation

Zuzik Andrej

Carpentry

Ambord Anita

Administration

Da Cruz Figueiredo Ricardo

Carpentry

Babka Anton

Carpentry

Genini Christian

Carpentry

Bux Adrian

Work preparation

Meier Daniela

Accounting

daniela.meier@holzbauag.swiss

027 928 77 76

Zelinka Roman

Hilfsarbeiter